JAMB Cut-off Mark For 2021 Admission In Federal Universities

JAMB Cut off Mark For 2021 Admission In Federal Universities

Candidates who didn’t attain the JAMB cut off mark will not be considered for admission into varsities. In this post, we shall look at Federal Universities JAMB cut-off mark for admission 2021/2022 academic session.

The Joint Admissions and Matriculation Board (JAMB) usually fix cut-off marks for higher institutions. These cut-off marks are call general cut-off marks for admission into high institution. See general JAMB cut-off for Universities, Polytechnic and Colleges of Education.

But due to some factors, most Federal Universities either increase or reduce their cut off marks. For this reason, we shall be looking at the JAMB cut off marks for various Federal Universities in Nigeria.

 JAMB cut-off marks for federal universities in Nigeria 2021

Abubakar Tafawa Balewa University, Bauchi (ATBU) – 180

Ahmadu Bello University, (ABU) Zaria – 180

Bayero University, Kano (BUK) – 180

Federal University of Petroleum Resources, Effurun (FUPRE) – 180

University of Calabar (UNICAL) – 180

Federal University of Technology, Akure – 180

Michael Okpara Uni. of Agric. Umudike (MOUAU) – 180

Federal University of Technology, Minna (FUTMinna) – 180

Nigerian Defence Academy (NDA), Kaduna – 180

Federal University of Technology, Owerri (FUTO) – 180

University of Nigeria, Nsukka (UNN) – 180

Federal University, Dutse, Jigawa State (FUD) – 180

National Open University of Nigeria, Lagos (NOUN) – 180

Federal University, Dutsin-Ma, Katsina (FUDutsinma) – 180

University of Maiduguri (UNIMAID) – 180

Federal University, Kashere, Gombe State(FUKashere) – 180

University of Jos (UNIJOS) – 180

Federal University, Lafia, Nasarawa State (FULafia) – 180

University of Uyo (UNIUYO) – 180

Federal University, Lokoja, Kogi State (FULokoja) – 180

University of Ilorin (UNILORIN) – 180

Federal University, Ndufu-Alike, Ebonyi State (FUNAI) – 180

University of Port-Harcourt (UNIPORT) – 180

Federal University, Otuoke – 180

University of Ibadan (UI) – 200

Federal University of Oye-Ekiti – 180

University of Calabar (UNICAL) – 120

Federal University, Wukari, Taraba State (FUWukari) – 180

Modibbo Adama University of Technology, Yola (MAUTECH, formerly FUTYOLA) – 180

Nnamdi Azikiwe University, Awka (UNIZIK) – 180

Obafemi Awolowo University (OAU), Ile-Ife – 200

Police Academy Wudil – 180

University of Abuja (UNIABUJA), Gwagwalada – 180

Federal University of Agriculture, Abeokuta (FUNAAB) – 200

University of Benin (UNIBEN) – 200

Federal University of Agriculture, Makurdi (FUAM) – 180

Usumanu Danfodiyo University Sokoto (UDUSOK) – 180

If you find this information useful, kindly share with friends.

Previous Post Next Post